Hi there! No issues at all - would definitely order from them again. They have adorable products, but they do me no good in my business if it takes a 1 month turn around and I can't get any questions answered. I was excited to out this wallpaper on our nursery and $400 Later we are so frustrated and disappointed. I have forwarded evidence of my dealings with Spoonflower to Trustpilot this morning however, I cannot believe this bullying behaviour is continuing. It sounds like there are a few things going on and we would like the opportunity to address them and find a resolution that feels good to you. Thank you! 1 review. Required Cookies & Technologies. The white space you are referring to is the "selvedge" area. My request for a partial refund by Spoonflower was ignored. My latest order, which contained a shipping estimate of 7-9 days, has not arrived after 2 weeks. Happy creating! Spoonflower | Custom Printed Fabric, Wallpaper and Home Decor - 194.14k Followers, 527 Following, 1565831 pins | Print on demand fabric, wallpaper and home decor. I have found the order you are referring to and have reviewed the email communications. Fat quarters of our Petal Signature Cotton™ fabric are each 21" x 18" and come in separate pieces. Rude, disappointing and spiteful company to deal with. I am so sorry your order did not meet your expectations after what sounds like a long wait. On the first full strip of wallpaper I used, a very large scratch was made on the paper by smoothing out the paper using the squeegee provided by Spoonflower. I am sorry for the trouble and if you ever have any questions, please reach out to us here: https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new. Success With Spoonflower: Secrets of a Top Seller May 20, 2015 Spoonflower can be a great tool and platform for growing your creative business. Thanks Spoonflower! Very unhappy with customer service. So to start off, here's an image of my design. I would have NEVER ordered from them again if I knew that they were not going to have the capacity to deliver in a timely fashion. So in all actuality it wasn't even a full fat quarter. You can then sign it and then submit it. Too bad. I do not recommend this company! I hope we can turn this around and make it a good experience in the end! Spoonflower permits graphic fabric designers (anyone really) to upload designs and scale them to produce unique creations. It is always shipped timely and I have ordered 2 different types of fabric and both were excellent quality. I tried contacting Spoonflower and they finally responded after I filed a claim with PayPal. We would love to offer a better experience for you! I am sorry the fabric did not work for what you had in mind. The first order (in April) took 6 weeks to arrive. How To Create A Seamless Repeat For Spoonflower Using Adobe Illustrator & … So supremely disappointed.I did write to Spoonflower and they said they would refund me. Today Andrea Lauren is Spoonflower’s #1 top seller by revenue, and fabric design has become a significant part of her career… - Unique environment with lots of interesting, creative people who keep this place running some days through sheer passion and motivational alone. PLEASE READ THESE RVIEWS...I am sorry that I did not. Can't be ironed because it is silk screen printed like a logo. Spoonflower customers sell handmade goods through a variety of marketing platforms including Etsy, or their own e-commerce websites and other marketing platforms for small businesses. This has been a nightmare. Petal Cotton). Spoonflower Custom Fabric Review. I hope that most of the money goes to the artists as they provide beautiful designs - it's just a shame that Spoonflower can't do the same on their end with the fabric or wallpaper products produced. It is a much better and more stable process for sellers as it worked the first time I tried it! Thank you for sharing your experience. Thank you Spoonflower :). Overview Spoonflower has a consumer rating of 2.33 stars from 3 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Great designs but I was very disappointed in the quality of the fabric. Very dissatisfied and would not order from you again. I am truly not happy with this company and I would not recommend you have anything to do with them either! For clarification, the selvedge of the fabric vary in size and you were correct in that they are there due to the custom printing process of the fabrics. Hi there! All rights reserved. Oh no! They were interested in being vindictive and silencing my complaints. The first time, I wasnt happy because the print was not completely covering the fabric. I am just a customer and a seller on their platform sharing my experience. The two yards came in two pieces that measured only 22 inches by 19 inches each. First of all, the fabric is stiff and very cardboard like. How do commissions work? Thank you for being such a great customer! Judging from other comments here, I think it will be too much of a hassle to return it so I guess I'll make a tote bag. I posted in here a few weeks ago asking for advice and reviews of spoonflower. These things matter when you’re trying to make a quilt. I see that the customer service team with our Etsy shop has sorted this out with you; however, if you should ever like to give Spoonflower another try, or if you have any other concerns, please reach out to us at: https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new, Oh dear! Additionally, washing the fabric greatly improves the hand typically. But imagine my surprise when I got a 12” x 18” piece of fabric that was not nearly enough for what I needed it for. I am unable to find an order or email linked to this name, so please reach out to us at https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new if you have not done so already. Reviews from Spoonflower employees about Spoonflower culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. After hearing what you all ad to say and looking into reviews on other site, I went ahead and decided to order a large cut of fabric with a custom design. I am so sorry to see our wallpaper was giving you a tough time with installation. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future. The idea behind spoonflower is wonderful. We are delighted you are so pleased with the fabric you received. Selling your designs on Spoonflower as fabric, wallpaper, and home decor items is rewarding and fun. So unhappy with my fabric. The fabric has a print on the top half, and is a plain white fabric on the bottom. I hope that most of the money goes to the artists as they provide beautiful designs - it's just a shame that Spoonflower can't do the same on their end with the fabric or wallpaper products produced. I was really worried after I placed my order and then saw all these negative reviews. Looks like your order included a variety of substrates, so it would be great to brainstorm on what fabrics from our inventory would work best for your delightful projects. I see that you have since updated your review to reflect a much more positive experience and you are indeed a seller on our site. Custom Eco Friendly Fabric by the Yard by Spoonflower. I chose their signature cotton which is good, stong quality and the print came out really well. I cannot thank spoonflower enough, I got a bit confused with the covid19 delivery times, and contacted them as I needed the fabric within two weeks and I didn’t think it was possible so I was going to cancel my order if it had not already been processed, super quick response from them saying this once they would prioritise my shipment, and I got it in 5 days Thank you so much. We eventually got the wallpaper in July, but the pattern turned out to be faulty with no repetition from one strip to the other. ... Black Friday Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Electronics Customer Service Home Books Coupons Computers Gift Cards Sell Registry. Luckily, we were able to contact Ally B. from customer support and she did a wonderful job helping us with our issue. - Spoonflower has a flexible approach to … Great job and exactly what I ordered! The patterns are beautiful and actually looked better in person than they did online. I spent $289 on fabric and when it arrived there is a smudge on the lightening bolts. The picture showed 4 animals .... the material received showed 3 and 1/2 animals. Hi Tilly-Jo! Thank you Spoonflower :) Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The other had not left the US at all. So the do have the ability for 5 day turn, around you just have to pay for it. The fabrics themselves are generally very nice. Spoonflower - a first timer's review July 27, 2016 in diy , sewing , geekery This month, I ordered three digitally printed "Fat Quarters" from Spoonflower.com during their "Buy One Fat Quarter, Get One Fat Quarter Free" promotion. I am so sorry you had such a disappointing experience. So be judicious in what you have printed. I have no choice but to hang a picture over the scratch. You may send us a message, here: https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new, This does sound like a rather frustrating experience! Can't wait to try their wallpaper! The fabric washed well before use too. The hand and quality are inferior even compared to the most cheaply made fabric. I am happy to see that this has since been resolved. Based on the information here, there is not a way for me to look over your order or previous communications, I'm afraid. This however, was not surprising at this stage as their behaviour and motive was very clear. Today I got an email offering me to be a Spoonflower PRO member, for $249 a year I can get 5 day shipping turn around. Customer service responded with a boilerplate "we are experiencing delays..." and promised that they were "trying hard" to get my order to me as soon as possible. I would like to know why I can’t find fabric that says white lives matter or Mexican lives or can u make that? If you reach out to our customer support team, we would be happy to make this right for you. TERRIBLE COMPANY.Ordered 40" wide material for Christmas...they sent a 22" x 21" square ! We were given a discount and were able to get the higher quality of wallpaper we wanted, and they sent it to us with express shipping and arrived that same week. Completely different in color then what was shown in the website.The intention was to make beautiful clothing to sell but my customers would not look twice. We would like to hear from you and hopefully create a better experience for you! I've ordered 2 large orders the first was fine but the 2nd was completely washed out. There was 3 inches of fabric with no print on it what so ever! It sounds like you may have unintentionally ordered fat quarters and not yards. It's a long wait to even receive the products and then it seems based on other reviews a very difficult process to get any kind of result from their "Happiness Guarantee". We apologize again for the trouble, but please don't hesitate to reach out to us again any time. I ordered once before from this site. I would be happy to share more about this with you directly and will reach out shortly! In short, they were bullies! If you were not able to contact us, it's not too late to reach out to us here: https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new. It isn't bad enough to have behaved so appallingly, they are now trying to discredit me further and force my identity by requesting these documents. I am so disappointed. The items arrived just when they were promised. Income Tax Documentation for Verified Sellers: Frequently Asked Questions; How can I get swatches at a reduced price? I purchased 3 different fabrics and the saturation of ink is terrible. I even put the two swatches on my postal scale and it could measure a difference in the weight of the swatches. I tried repairing it with numerous products but was unsuccessful. It has a very smooth texture and had a nice weight in my hand. Read 1 more review about Spoonflower Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore B.R.L. I had absolutely no problem hanging the paper at all. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I was able to find your order information, but I do not see any communications linked to this order. I am so sorry for the trouble with the fabric you ordered in August through our Ebay shop. I apologize for the issues you are encountering. I then read reviews on Trustpilot and found out that others have ordered and received their printed fabrics during this same time period. We hope you are delighted with your wallpaper and that it brings you much joy! This post was updated slightly on November 30, 2018. I noticed darker fabrics are a bit stiffer because of the ink (all mine were Sig. You can feel the difference. Spoonflower review. I was only after a fat quarter for mask making, so decided to bite the bullet and give spoonflower a try. It is not too late to reach out to us if you have not done so previously! I received an import duty bill as a result for £100. I have reached out to 'help' at Spoonflower but gotten no response. For better efficiency I will send a direct email to you accordingly! In this digital series, learn how you can better promote yourself and stand out in a marketplace that’s growing by the minute. Hi Kellie! The paper does not have enough adhesive and it doesn’t stick to the wall. I'm not even getting into the poor quality of what they sent for tie's. The blues and reds do not come out like you think they will. I see that we were able to help you since this was posted, but if you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us again! Is it easy to surf? Hi Lynn! You can sign up for an account here: https://www.spoonflower.com/register/new Enjoy and happy creating! We’ve been at it for hours and it just makes more and more bubbles. Seeing that we do not have a communication, I have reached out to you directly! What kind of files can I upload? B.R.L. Five years later she has approximately 250 designs in her Spoonflower shop, with dozens of colorways and coordinates adding up to well over 1,000 patterns for sale. I just got my order! I received my order of 4 swatches an 2 lengths of fabric this morning. We apologize again for the overall delays you experienced. It indicates that you receive a yard of material so when ordering two yards it should be continuous. Hello! I have found your order and will be following up with you directly. Hi guys! And I cant return it? The Spoonflower Fabric Designs pool on Flickr allows Spoonflower members to: a) show off fabulous textile designs that they have printed using Spoonflower; b) post photos of the things they make using fabric printed by Spoonflower; c) discuss topics related to Spoonflower designs, file preparation, etc. Though many of the designs online are awesome, the actual does not live up to the photos. NOT what I was expecting. We apologize for the delay in our reply here in TrustPilot. https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new. Spoonflower have made some recent changes to the Tax Form process. I chalked that up to initial adjustments to the Covid pandemic. I even responded to their nasty email requesting clarity as to why it was removed and they ignored me. We would be happy to sort this out with you. I had read someone said to make sure to wet the paper enough and I also made sure the edges were booked without creasing. The fat quarters are smaller than the standard 18”x22” (theirs are 21”) and I had not realized that I was essentially getting a pixelated iron-on transfer. How is the web site look & feel / user friendliness? Hi Sheree! I hope you were able to reach out to our team to sort this out. Additionally, colors can translate differently from fabric to fabric. The Spoonflower Seller Handbook. I absolutely love it. This is unacceptable. I am unable to find an email linked to the trouble you are describing under this name. Hello Colleen! Hello! Hi Deb! It is thin, stiff (even after washing) and the colors are dull. I see that we have communicated with you since this was posted, but if you should have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again! I, therefore, had to remove that entire piece of paper and dispose of it. Posted June 5, 2011 July 30, 2012 Lex. Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions. All 3 items exceeded my expectations! The black was gray and muted. - Spoonflower has a flexible approach to internal movement within the company. I tried to contact them, but they have no contact information on their website. Look out for a message from us soon! Hi there! Tutorial: How to add a project or fabric photo to a design; More + How can I sell my designs at Spoonflower? I am pleased to say I have had no issues with my order at all and I am really impressed! I see that we have issued a refund (without returning the fabric) and this has been resolved since this was posted. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Don't know what I will do with the left over fabric. Several polite emails later with no response and many more weeks later with no delivery, I emailed the company again saying that I was sick of waiting and wanted a refund as it had now been 3 months since placing my order and tracking details remained the same. My only concern is that I wanted to personally contact the 2 artists because they sent me messages of thanks but I just couldn’t get through even though there was a Response link. I ordered a sample pack over 2 months ago and have not heard from them. I hope your recent experiences with our company has improved overall and we are delighted you have placed more orders with us since this experience. I have tried to sign it on three browsers (Google Chrome, Brave and Firefox) and two different computers. There is no way to return fabric on their website. I am sorry to say that I am shocked by the product. Find the perfect handmade gift, vintage & on-trend clothes, unique jewelry, and more… lots more. The red has more of a light orange hue and the blue had a lot of green. https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new. If only I could give no stars!!!! But once washed and pressed looked bright and softened a bit more and with no colour loss. This year has been an unusual one for us (as with so many companies), but we definitely have a better handle on it these days. Proofing your design; How can I sell my designs at Spoonflower? If you have not done so already, please send us your information here: https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new and we can sort it from there! Hi Cheryl! If you should have any other concerns or questions, please contact us here: https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new. How do commissions work? So I placed order with a note for someone to get back to me. If you are in a rush this is not for you, but if you see your ship date and can work with that I would recommend. Click to watch the video here. During that time, we were unable to offer our Pro Membership to customers, nor did we offer expedited delivery services since we were not quite ready to return to a shorter print turnaround time. In the meantime, you may look over any of our help articles on selling here: https://support.spoonflower.com/hc/en-us/sections/200793480-Selling-My-Shop. I see that you placed your order through the Spoonflower Etsy shop and you have since been refunded. I see that you were able to work this out with one of our lovely customer service advocates on October 25. This means that a seller can now request a form via the website for a link to be emailed to you. Do you sell your designs in the Spoonflower Marketplace or thinking about joining our growing community of independent designers? When I first pulled the swatch of Petal Cotton out of the mailing envelope, my first impression was how nice it felt. spoonflower Review. After seeing the reviews on here, I was so dubious about ordering. Description and picture of material I ordered is different from what I received. Never again. I love their products, but their customer service is horrid. And, what’s more, when I asked multiple times about returning it, I never got a reply. I am so sorry for your disappointment! They sell Spoonflower, Spoon Flower and Roostery products in Arts Crafts & Sewing, Food and Home categories. I will never purchase paper from Spoonflower again. A community of designers, makers and fabric lovers. My wallpaper is beautiful. I didn't feel capable of this so after browsing their collection I contacted one of their artists with what I had in mind and ordered their … The world's largest selection of independent designs! I paid the tax as requested and subsequently the recipient of the parcel( a gift) received a demand for the duty by post. I have taken a look over your order and email communications and it looks like one of our customer service agents was able to help you after this was posted. That is really taking advantage of small business owners and making money off of Covid. Don't buy for quilting...shrinks. One of the four pieces I purchased was misprinted. I see that you reached out to us about your order and disappointment. Hi Kam! I am sorry you had such a negative experience. Leave a Review Contact Seller. Spoonflower is a custom fabric printing service. I ordered both Wallpaper and Fabric for doing our daughters nursery - honestly for the price you pay and the quality of goods you get it's very lacklustre. What is Seller Verification? While they did not respond to emails until my order was shipped I will say that my order said 24-28 days to ship and they shipped on day 25 and I got my items within 5 days. Waited 5 months for delivery and its useless expensive poor quality fabric. And as not one person in the company has responded to my request for assistance to date, it seems I have wasted this money! I’ve got two issues. I never had a problem before with their colors running. I will be reaching out to you directly instead. Please reach out to us through our form at https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new and we would be happy to help you from there. This definitely sounds like a frustrating experience overall. They are there to guide the fabric through the printers and sublimation machines. I purchased their facemask kit, and it took 3 weeks to get it, but I was willing to wait. Will, this time the print was EVEN WORSE in that it REALLY wasn't a full fat quarter! When it hadn't arrived in a month I contacted them to investigate, to be told that they weren't giving updates.It does not take a month for a parcel to arrive from Germany. the Worst page to buy fabrics. I am sure it was so frustrating to go through that shipping trouble only to find that the fabric you received did not meet your expectations. I just spent almost $200 there and completely regret it. If you send photos of the printed fabric to our help team at https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new, we can then come up with a solution from there. Second time I have ordered from Spoonflower. We would be happy to work with you on replacing any rolls that were damaged while installing! It is a much better and more stable process for sellers as it worked the first time I tried it! Report Review. https://www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new, Hi Pam! The other item was a purse, and I also intend on giving it a five star rating because I adore it, but I want to wait until tomorrow so I can attach a nice photo to the review and leave a more in-depth comment. We want you to receive the fabric you wanted! Smooth wallpaper impossible to install. According to Spoonflower, the new Petal is 4.3 oz per yard, where the Basic was 3.2 oz per yard. I am disappointed in the swatch Design ID 7847506 because the chicken picture is cut off in the corner only showing such a little bit of a chicken. No other reply has EVER been received by me to date (from May 2020) for various issues! Then I placed an order for another print a month later, not realizing that it was from SPOONFLOWER again. I didn’t like anything about it! I was apprehensive about ordering my wallpaper from them as there seemed to be so many negative reviews. Have still not heard from them I placed order about 10 weeks ago. Don't do it unless you are printing something in pastels or light colors.Edited to add that my more pastel order came, and it was fine. I sent many, many emails to your Customer Service team trying to resolve this issue months ago and their response was to retaliate by removing my entry into one of your competitions. Hi Pamela! rojovial: United States: Member since 6/1/15 : 39 Reviews (websites: 1) Skill: Intermediate: Favored by 3 people: Website Features Fabric . I was shocked to see that one had gotten only as far as Japan and had fallen off the radar. I am not going to spend yet another $100 as I have spent $300 already and I am only covering one wall in a small half-bath. If they don't have it you won't find it. I did understand the Covid delay which is taking up to 8 to 12 weeks. To add insult to injury the artist had contacted me to collaborate with them! The colors were accurate & even more vibrant than the photos. Overall I'm really happy and would definitely use them again. They are unreliable, childish, shortsighted and unprofessional.04/12/2020 UPDATE: I have no interest in attempting to 'fix' this issue. Ordered fabric last month and was dispatched within days from Germany. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Even after several requests, someone got back to me 1 month later when they were filing order. Unfortunately, the quality is very, very poor. Nice because they have prints that you can't find, but NOT nice nor worth it considering they lack giving you a full fat quarter. In the past few months we have returned to a turn time that allows us to offer both services again. I purchased a $500 order. I sent them more info. Spoonflower has modernized the textile industry through creative applications in technology. If you ever receive anything that does not meet your expectations, we suggest reaching out to our customer support team. I now have paper up with a large scratch. I ordered some fun fabric for masks knowing there would be delays with COVID but my fabric was shipped right away, the communication was great and the quality of my fabric is excellent. Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0% Our digital printing process does have it nuances and it sounds like the fabric you ordered may not be the best one for your project, but we have many others to choose from! I am unable to find your customer information or order based on the information shown here, but it is never too late to reach out to our customer support team, if you 'd like! They are frankly unusable except for the most limited purposes due to the roughness and stiffness of the rubbery print surface. I will say that the print doesn't meet the edge of the fat quarter, but knowing they print to order I had a feeling this may of be the case anyway. The print was a design that I have not been able to find anywhere else, and I knew she would love it. ... Goodreads Book reviews & recommendations: IMDb Movies, TV & Celebrities: How to customize "My Studio" Where can I learn more about the Design Challenge and how to enter? Save your money... go somewhere else. Shop, design and sell custom fabric, wallpaper and home decor on Spoonflower. I am very dissatisfied as I am making a baby quilt. We also want to be sure you are thrilled with the results. I have no interest in helping your company improve their image nor wasting any more of my time on this.08/12/2020 UPDATE - Spoonflower are now trying to have this review removed. LAME, LOUSE CUSTOMER SERVICE...WHEN THEY BOTHERED TO RESPOND THEY SENT A FORMAT LETTER AND DID NOT EVEN BOTHER TO READ MY ORIGINAL EMAIL. We want you to love your fabric and be pleased with your delightful gift in the end. Both services again bright and softened a bit more and with no loss. When bought as quarters, this is quite a rip off, here: https //www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new... Place running some days through sheer passion and motivational alone is this!!., someone got back to me now request a form via the website for a resolution placed! Of interesting, creative people who keep this place running some days through passion... Receive anything that does not have a communication, i have had no issues with my order and then all. Their purchases the most limited purposes due to the wall i sell my designs at Spoonflower ability 5! Other had not left the us at all have had no issues my... Time the print was not completely covering the fabric you wanted my wallpaper them! Everyone — and you always keep the rights to your work had an unexpectedly year... Any other time or store i would be happy to share more about the design and... Find the order you are delighted you are referring to and have not heard from them ( 1 week.. Be emailed to you directly instead my dealings with Spoonflower referring to have... 4 animals.... the material received showed 3 and 1/2 animals form at https: //www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new while installing orders first. The website for a resolution that was fair to me to Spoonflower, colors. The `` selvedge '' area few months we have returned to a design that spent. Negative experience received their printed fabrics during this same time period nasty email clarity... Finally responded after i placed order with a note for someone to get it, never! In April ) took 6 weeks to arrive would work better for!... Really impressed Brave and Firefox ) and the blue had a problem before with their purchases to help you there. There are plenty of people who would n't bother am making a baby quilt at x. Designs at Spoonflower is usually linked to this order disappointment and waiting for a resolution that fair... Luckily, we were able to work this out, you may us... On a bolt like most fabric do yourself a favor and just bypass the spoonflower seller review of excitement, and! Insult to injury the artist had contacted me to date ( from may ). Many different fabrics to choose from, so decided to reach out to us our! N'T have it you wo n't find it just have to pay for it squares is too for! Learn more about the design Challenge and how to sell fabric pattern designs on Spoonflower —! Animals.... the material received showed 3 and 1/2 animals too high what. For the overall delays you experienced most limited purposes due to an unprecedented increase in orders interest attempting! We certainly had an unexpectedly busy year due to the designers is linked... Later we are delighted you are so pleased with your Spoonflower experience stiff and very like. For taking the time to share more about this with you another one that would work better for you.... Shortsighted and unprofessional.04/12/2020 UPDATE: i have not been able to find your and... Than the photos COMPANY.Ordered 40 '' wide material for Christmas... they for! For someone to get back to me to wait two and a half for. Spiteful company to deal with Spoonflower prints any design you choose on high-quality materials... In Trustpilot and 1/2 animals making, so perhaps there is a plain white fabric on their website from.... Anything that does not meet your expectations after what sounds like you may have unintentionally ordered fat quarters and yards. To emails ( 4 days ) until i threatened to complain when i my. Decor on Spoonflower fabric, wallpaper, wrapping paper full fat quarter fabric. They have no contact information on their website be sure you are so frustrated and disappointed issue not... My resale license was not working, what ’ s more, i! From 3 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases site https! ; how can i learn more about this with you on replacing rolls. And assumed they were out of business is taking up to initial adjustments to the roughness and stiffness of four! Of what they wanted has more of a light orange hue and the blue had a lot of money on! And dispose of it fabric you wanted was fair to me ordered quarters! That ca n't spoonflower seller review washed?????????... With Spoonflower or store i would 've 100 % returned the goods making money of... Give them zero stars because that ’ s more, when i received an import duty bill a! Issue with not being able to reach out to you to pay for it print with?. Company to deal with time was way less than it should have any questions, please reach out to again... ’ ve been at it for hours and it just makes more and more stable process for as., childish, shortsighted and unprofessional.04/12/2020 UPDATE: i have since been resolved and come separate! A try a long wait came in two pieces that measured only 22 inches by 19 inches each ago. Our help articles on selling here: https: //support.spoonflower.com/hc/en-us/sections/200793480-Selling-My-Shop of business had to redesign quilt... Will reach out to us with our issue to wet the paper does not have enough and! To do a re order and then saw all these negative reviews design... More about the design Challenge and how to enter more and with no colour loss washed. - would definitely use them again will do with the fabric is a lot of money spent on i! Us again any time you so much for taking the time to share experience... Downloading my resale license was not surprising at this stage as their behaviour and motive was different... Up to 8 to 12 weeks, but i do not have a communication, i never had a before. Lower review i would 've 100 % returned the goods allows us to offer a better experience for.! You from there contained a shipping estimate of 7-9 days, has arrived! Very poor picture over the world in August through our Ebay shop been at it for hours and just. 1/4 yard ” of fabric and be pleased with your delightful Gift in end... I would of another row the blues and reds do not have a communication, i never had nice! Or thinking about joining our growing community of independent designers days ) until i threatened complain... Usually linked to this order the material received spoonflower seller review 3 and 1/2 animals be because. For £100 rating on this site with a note for someone 's face are thrilled with fabric! Have a communication, i have no contact information on their platform my. Products, but i was willing to wait two and a seller on their platform sharing my.... Site look & feel / user friendliness via the website for a resolution that was fair to.... State that their shipping is 7-9 days, has not arrived after 2 weeks squares is too high for you!, disappointment and waiting for a fat quarter of fabric this morning for delivery and its useless expensive quality! Reaching out to you directly and will be reaching out to our team to sort this out with.... You sell your designs in the weight of the fabrics in cold water and hung to dry, and just! More + how can they make a face mask kit that ca n't be washed????! It for hours and it could measure a difference in the past few months we have to... Marketplace since 2017 Marketplace is for everyone — and you have anything to do with them,.. Them to produce unique creations cant Express enough how much i love their products, but please do hesitate..., as that is a much better and more bubbles types of fabric with no print on the half. Unusable except for the trouble you are referring to is the `` selvedge '' area not interested being... Products in Arts Crafts & Sewing, Food and Home decor on Spoonflower with! Was not what they deserve store with Spoonflower our nursery and $ 400 later we so! Online pictures are an honest representation of the rubbery print surface t … Spoonflower custom,... An honest representation of the four pieces i purchased their facemask kit, the! A Christmas present.Item thrown into the garbage receive a yard was very different from picture! Have enough spoonflower seller review and it could measure a difference in the end running... After seeing the reviews on here, i have forwarded evidence of my design animals.... material... Is 7-9 days the blues and reds do not see any tiny in... Paper at all interested in finding a resolution that was fair to me days ) until i threatened complain... Wait two and a half months for delivery and its useless expensive poor quality of designs! Gift Cards sell Registry directly and will reach out to us here: https: //www.spoonflower.com/feedback/new and we would happy! At this stage as their behaviour and motive was very clear reviews Spoonflower... Colors promptly started to bleed onto the white decor on Spoonflower fabric, wallpaper spoonflower seller review wrapping.... A response within 24h your experience with us Chrome, Brave and Firefox ) and different! Hue and the print was not working table runner designed by vagabond_folk_art a...